President P.S Duff MBE
Chairman A BINGLEY
Vice Chairman J Howson
Treasurer B.G  Whittaker
Secretary T Dent

Competition Secretaries    PLEASE RESTRICT PHONE CALLS TO BEFORE 9 pm

Senior Trials

Mark Quinn C/O Dynostart 3 Scotland Road CARNFORTH LA5 9JY

 01524 732089

Junior Trials Ronnie Looker 33 Croftlands Warton CARNFORTH LA5 9PY  01524 735793
Barbon Cars Andrew Coomber 4 Butterbergh, High Bentham, Lancs LA2 7FG  
Barbon Bikes Pete Brown 16 Hayfell Rise KENDAL LA9 7PE   01539 733791
Hare & Hounds Steve Dent C/O TripleD Motorsport Mintsfeet Rd South KENDAL LA9 6ND 01539 732666  (after 6pm 07796140369 )
Sporting Cars John Howson  Selside, Kendal,
Awards Secretary Andrew Bingley  28 The Croft Flookburgh    015395 59093
Social Secretary Pete Brown 16 Hayfell Rise KENDAL LA9 7PE     01539 733791
Press Secretary each Competition Secretary
Subscriptions Secretary Andrew Fell 51 Steel St ULVERSTON Cumbria LA12 9DY 01229 480543
Club Secretary Tracey Dent 57 Appleby Road KENDAL LA9 6ES   01539 720420

Council members

P.S Duff MBE, J Howson, B.G  Whittaker, K Quinn, P Brown, A Bingley,  A Fell, T E Mason, A Hayhurst, M Fallows, P Smith, D Winder, G Arkwright, J Howson, S Dent, D Parkinson, M Quinn,



email  info(at)     remove (at) replace with @


email for barbon car entries              barbonentries08(at)